I’ve Signed Up

First off, a happy howdy to those of you visiting from BlogHer. Have a look around and say hello.

I signed up for this about a month ago now…
PRGE_button

I hope some of you are going to join me.

There’s not a whole lot going on. I’ve been a little busy with the other blog – specifically how the hell my files could get lost and still have my blog publish and update every day. But I won’t bore you with all that.

This is the beginning of the Labor Day weekend here in the US. Have a lovely weekend, and give a thought or two to the people who made it possible for you to have a long weekend to say goodbye to summer.

4 thoughts on “I’ve Signed Up

  1. The link to the Exchange doesn’t work. I was going to check it out. NOT participate… although I like rock, i’m less into Punk… and I can barely call myself a knitter.

    Thanks for the howdy to us from BlogHer!! I really like your blog…

Comments are closed.