December Will Be Magic Again

Or not. We’ll see. Today is December 1st, World AIDS Day. If you’re interested, there’s an action those of you in the US can take; writing your Congressional representatives to support an important piece of new legislation. You might want to wait until this evening to follow the link, as it’s a little busy right now.

Since it’s December 1st, there are a couple of other things…
I just wanted to announce that I wasn’t a dismal failure at NaKniSweMo. I cast on…

And then there’s the annual Holiday Bust-it-out festival. Yes, I’ve started about two weeks ago. Not a lot to show for it, but I did manage to get some supplies for a couple of things this morning. I’m hoping that at least one of them will be finished by Sunday night. I’ll write more when I’m done, as the recipients don’t read this. I think.

