Six Weird Things

Just when I thought I wouldn’t have anything to write about – I’ve got a couple of things almost done, but don’t have the guts to show them just yet – Tianne tagged me for the 6 weird things meme.

Here are the rules:

Each player of this game starts with the weird things about you.People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says you are tagged in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

Here goes…
1. Even though I haven’t smoked tobacco in almost 20 years, I still love the smell of burning cigarettes.
2. I cannot sleep during the day, no matter how tired I am. The only time I sleep after sunrise is when I’m ill.
3. I’m an agnostic Wiccan. That’s weird all by itself, apparently.
4. I have small, wide feet with high arches. They look like little cubes stuck to the bottom of my legs.
5. I hate finishing projects. That should be obvious to anybody reading this, but still.
6. I am terrified of driving uphill. Especially if it’s a steep angle.

Now…6 people. Hmmm…I’m so bad at this. Leave a comment and have at it. Hope your Solstice was a happy one.

4 thoughts on “Six Weird Things

  1. Tianne tagged me as well! I have to find six weird things about me. Just six????
    I opened my parcel tonight, starting new traditions and all. I love it! I ahve been after a copy of the Domilnitrix book and have seen it popping up on people’s blogs, and been waiting to see a review or pictures of stuff from it. I shall wait no more, or actually I will slightly, someone else has already snaffled it for a look.
    I will have to snaffle it back for another admire. It is such a cool book!

    Suzi
    P.S. I hope to have an e-mail off to you with a Aussie seasonal flavour!

  2. Oh, I was hoping you didn’t have it yet! It looks really good; I’ve been slogging through the candy heart pillow. Happy Solstice! *hugs*

  3. Gee so many of us have things in common

    I cant sleep of a day unless it is very hot or im not well.
    I even love the smell of fresh tobacco and would always roll my firends cigs so I could release the smell more.

Comments are closed.