I got something in the mail today

From Rachel, courtesy of the Punk Rock (mini)Gift Exchange. Sorry about the picture below. My camera is, how you say, dying. But anyway…prgemini.jpg
The bag in the back is a Hello Kitty bag, with some stationary supplies for my little one, who will flip when she sees it this afternoon. There are two beautiful skeins at the front! There’s also a knitting magazine, a model of a Paris apartment, a zine, and a beautifully hand bound booklet. And…some hand-printed fabric pieces! Just amazing. Thanks so much Rachel!

4 thoughts on “I got something in the mail today

  1. I kind of like that streaky pink effect thing caused by the dying camera. Of course it may just be leftovers from my chemical days;)

  2. Hey! I am so glad you liked it…I got kinda futless looking for stuff..I just coudnt figur eout where I could get cemetary-ish memorabila from around her.
    I almost got the package 2 days ago but I had to go to the hopsital BECAUSE OSCAR HAD A FRACKKIN BUG IN HIS EAR!!!!!! oh god it was foul…i dont mind bugs…but when they are in his ear!!!!! OH ICK.
    so today i get to go to PO and pick it up!
    hurrah!!!!

  3. Nancy: πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ It’s been really frustrating.

    Felicia: πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Thank you! I really liked everything in there.

    Rachel: Oh no! I hope the poor little guy’s doing better today. *shudder* I don’t even like to think about it – and I’m not squeamish about bugs myself. Thanks again, and I hope you like the package…

Comments are closed.