New Camera

New camera! W00t!

This weekend, after a visit with M that went really, really well (she was there on time, everybody was happy and she seemed better than she has…ever), Evil Dad and I decided that we would buy ourselves a new digital camera. The old camera is shot after 5 years; we can no longer delete pictures from the camera, whether or not the memory card is inserted, among other problems. So, this is our joint Xmas/holiday present. Happy holidays to us!

Once I get the cables all together, I’ll have some pictures. I think. At least now I won’t have an excuse.

One thought on “New Camera

  1. Congratulations! I learned so much about photography when I got a digital camera this year. Its so much fun to shoot as many pictures as you want and delete all the crummy ones.

Comments are closed.