Stop Me if You Think You’ve Heard This One Before


I’m pretty certain I’ve talked about this before, so it should be as no surprise to anybody. I am an agnostic atheist, meaning “I have no idea if God exists, but all signs point to no.” This is harder than I thought it would be. Even my “QueerKnits” blogroll membership is easier than this.

That is one of the projects I made several years ago, while this blog was temporily dormant. Now that my other blog is gone, well…

If you hit the fancy shiny button on the right over there, you can find lots of other blogs like this one. Go look. I’ll wait.

Hi again. Not all of the blogs center on atheism, but they all have one thing in common… I promise I will write as many posts dealing with my atheism as I do about adoptive porenting. At least for the past month or so. Some, but not much. Meanwhile I need to put up a post about some FOs.

You might notice that I put this in the “political” category. As we have seen from the events of yesterday in NC and CO, well…you seem like a mighty smart bunch. I’ll let you figure it out.

