Twas the Day of Black Friday…

…and all through the house,
Not a creature was about
Except for this mouse.

Hello. I hope you and your family had a lovely Thanksgiving if you’re in America. If you are somewhere else, I hope you had a great Thursday.

Today is the official beginning of the Giftmas Shopping Season/sporting event. To celebrate, Baby Bat decided she really wanted to go shopping and dragged Dad Goth with her. In order to combat boredom, I decided to revisit my former hobby of making holiday music CDs to send to friends. This year, I went with 8Tracks. The result is a representative sample of what we have here in the way of holiday music. Some is normal, some is not, but all are both favorites and owned by a member of this household. Here it is:

http://8tracks.com/mixes/7308847/player_v3_universal

It's Giftmas, Man from spyderkl on 8tracks Radio.

I have no idea whether or not this will work, but you can go over to 8Tracks and have a look if it doesn’t. It’s honestly the best way I could spend Black Friday. Enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Twas the Day of Black Friday…

Comments are closed.